Block avatars

Modified on Thu, 06 Apr 2023 at 09:22 AM

Want to avoid seeing someone on Thundr? With the Block feature, you can do just that. Add the UUID of the avatar you want to block, and we’ll do our best to prevent you from seeing each other. 

Important notes about this feature: 

  • Blocked contacts won’t be notified that you blocked them 

  • Blocking someone doesn’t mean they have a Thundr account 

  • Blocking contacts doesn’t affect your existing matches or messages 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article