My age or name is wrong

Modified on Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 07:31 PM

Your name and age are the only pieces of your profile you can't change after creating an account. 


If you need to update one or both, you do have the option to delete your account and start over. 


When you delete your account you'll permanently lose your matches, messages, and other information associated with your account. 


To delete your Thundr account, follow the steps below: 

  • Start Thundr

  • Tap the profile icon

  • Select Settings

  • Scroll down and select Delete Account

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article