Deleting your Thundr account

Modified on Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 07:36 PM

Temporarily Hiding Your Profile

Discovery is the part where you get to check out potential matches. You can turn Discovery off so that you won't be shown to anyone in Discovery. To turn Discovery ON or OFF:

  1. Start Thundr

  2. Tap the profile icon

  3. Select Settings

  4. Scroll down and uncheck Show Me

Even with Discovery off, you can still view and message your matches.


Permanently Deleting Your Account

For security reasons, you'll need to delete your Thundr account while signed in to the app. Keep in mind, when you delete your account you permanently lose matches, messages, and other info associated with it. To delete your account:

  1. Start Thundr

  2. Tap the profile icon

  3. Select Settings

  4. Scroll down and select Delete Account

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article